We would like to acknowledge the following individuals who initiated, contributed ideas, supported, and planned this project:

V Rev Innocent Dresdow, V Rev Lawrence Farley, V Rev Justin Frederick, V Rev Stephen Freeman, V Rev Lawrence Margitich, Rev John Cox, Rev Daniel Greeson, Rev John J Kotalik, Rev Dr Joseph Lucas, Rev Dr Jacob Van Sickle, Deborah S Burgess, Dr Edith M Humphrey, Lessane Katema, Dr Kristie Bosko Mertz, Robert Terry, Brian Van Sickle, and Bert Athanasius Walther.

We would like to thank the authors for their significant contributions to this worthy project:

  • Rev Daniel Greeson (Chapter 1)
  • V Rev Lawrence Farley (Chapters 2 through 7, 9, 11, 14, and 15)
  • Dr Edith M Humphrey (Chapters 8 and 12)
  • Rev Dr Joseph Lucas (Chapter 10)
  • V Rev Stephen Freeman (Chapter 13)
  • Brian Van Sickle (Chapter 16)

Thank you also to Deborah S Burgess and Dr Kristie Bosko Mertz for their tireless work in reviewing and editing each chapter and to Melissa Graff for her valuable input.